You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Issue 16

in #norway6 years ago

Hello OBN and its followers.

I hope that the preparations for the meeting are going very well, I wish you good luck.

I think that the transactions through the garage sale page have started to move, which is really great.

As for the theme of technology, this week's topic is very important and I tried to share with you a video describing the change in particle behavior in the presence of external measurement or monitoring devices, it's really great.

Jan Garbarek, the saxophonist and Norwegian musician has honored us in the music page.

I wish good luck to the obn followers and for me also in the sound of steem game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14