Hacking the Modafinil experience and a 20something’s honest Modalert review

in #nootropics6 years ago

 I used to procrastinate a lot and leave things unfinished. I enjoy writing, reading and making music, and the past few years have been quite fruitful for me in terms of personal development and reaching my long-term goals. Modafinil is one of the most popular smart drugs (or nootropics) on the market. It produces the most noticeable effect and is widely regarded as “the king of all nootropics”. The internet is full of articles that review Modalert in a scientific way that vaguely describes its effects, thus failing to help people precisely understand what it’s about. That’s why I’ve decided to provide a Modalert review of my own. My Modafinil experience spans around 2 years and 5 months as of March 2018. I am using it up to this date and I can happily say that it opened a lot of doors in my personal and professional life. 

Effects

Stimulation – Mild feelings of unforced stimulation and an urge to be active are the first feelings that you experience after taking Modalert. This effect is much less obvious than what you feel while on amphetamines and a bit more than what you experience after drinking a cup of strong coffee.

Clear focus – One thing I love about Modafinil is how it gives you that “tunnel-vision”, a highly productive state in which you only focus on the task in front of you. It’s a great feeling which makes work seem less boring and time pass without noticing.

Optimism – this comes partly from the motivation boost that Modafinil is so famous for. The future suddenly looks brighter and your confidence in your own abilities increase. Tasks seem easier to accomplish due to heightened awareness. I can also say that it’s hard to be grumpy on Modafinil. I just feel like being grumpy is counterproductive.

The need to get things done – Modalert makes you love work, regardless if you’re doing it for your client, boss or yourself. I used to half-write articles or half-finish songs and Modalert helped me correct that character flaw. Make sure you remember to go to the bathroom because you might find yourself glued to the chair for hours.

Not really high – Modalert doesn’t make you high, though it’s certainly not comparable to the buzz you get from a cup of coffee. The effects are smooth and you feel more alive, though few people would describe the feeling as “being on drugs”. 

How to use it effectively

The full article here: http://nootrodelic.com/modalert-review-hacking-modafinil-experience/


Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Blockchain
nootrodelic feel free to explore post and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14