You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick of Corporate fake news? Let's do something about it.

in #nomorefakenews7 years ago

I agree 100%. Since when has allegedly calling a country a shithole been considered racist? Can one be racist against a land mass? I didn't think you could, but then I have been wrong before.

Don't buy into this crap. They are sabotaging language to suit their political agendas.

Sort:  

I agree, a shithole is a shithole, if you wouldn't want to live there or go for holidays - it's a shithole and nothing to do with race.

Haha, no argument here mate. Doesn't make you racist if you don't want to go there though.

I think Melbournes a Shithole, does that make me racist against..... hang on what race is Melbourne?

#multiculturalism bro, get with the times.

So I'm racist towards multiculturalism. Thats gotta be the most racist of them all. :)

Racist - level over 9000

Your racist..... Us Melbournians are a breed of our own and the rest of you just can't handle the fact that Melbourne keeps being listed as The Worlds Most Livable City!

It's complete bollocks mate. With so many real stories not getting investigated and reported its so annoying to see the constant shite that's being peddled by the news networks.
Cheers Muxxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87