You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going south

in #nomad6 years ago

Looks nice man. Dogs are loving it. How do you find it traveling with dogs in your vehicle? I want to get a dog, but just have my car now. I'd probably need a bigger vehicle. I've seen people doing it with hatchbacks, but haven't seen it with a sedan yet, haha.

Sort:  

It's not easy but they do give you company. The car is OK as long as they have room to sleep but the main thing is the food. I have had to go without a couple of times to make sure they had food and water. It's like a kid you can't take into alot of places like stores. But to me the trade is worth it

Ya, there's a lady around here I see in Starbucks regularly who has her dog registered as a service dog so it can go in places with her. She's also the one living out of a hatchback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70