Sort:  

Yea I'm hanging in there. It's just a little disappointing that this post is doing better than my last! and it's only 1 paragraph with no pictures!

Check out my history, and look at the Blacklight Scorpion one or the WHY THE BEST TIME TO GARDEN IS NOW post. Compare that effort and payout with some of my others, like the last photo challenge entry or Bigfoot Cartoon. Not everything makes sense, and last I checked, no one had even watched the scorpion videos!! I make original stuff that gets upvoted, but who knows who's actually reading or watching.

KEEP IT UP, soon you'll be in bitcoin paradise, right?

Thanks for the encouraging words! Some of your friends on teamspeak radio mentioned you and checked out your stuff. Great work buddy. I admit I sometimes just vote without reading but that's how it goes with social media.

I want all of us to be in a bitcoin paradise!

I may vote that way too. If I know the author and the article looks good, I may vote with intention to check out later.

Who does "teamspeak" radio? Either way, I'm glad I was mentioned!

@papa-pepper, @fyrstikken runs the teamspeak room but I think @tee-em was the one that mentioned you in the room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91