⚠️DISCLAIMER - Turning myself into a bot! 🤖

in #nobidbots6 years ago (edited)

 

imnowabot_title.jpg

 

Yes, I am turning my account into a bot!

No, that does not mean you can buy my votes now.
Actually, you'll get them for free!

It's been a while since people thought I was a bot, so now that everyone knows I am human, maybe I should turn myself into a bot?! That's actually a great idea! And while I am at it, I'll pretend to be a fluffy kitten.

Before you scream "TREASON!", no, this is not permanent. I am just going to be offline for about a week, and after thinking about how I'll manage to not let my voting power go to waste in the meantime, I decided I'll give control to a cuddly blockchain-kitten brain.

I'll be off-chain until July 2nd.

Well, the human me that is, this steem account will stay active!

Most of my followers know about the cuddle-kittens, the same functionality will be running for my personal account from now on until I get back. I've preloaded the fraenk-kitten's memories with a list of 50 steemians that I know, who've supported me, whom I have interacted with lately or just anybody who's name I could remember. I'm not going to start namedropping you all here, but I wanted to leave this notice just in case one of you thinks I am stalking them because I start cuddling random recent comments of yours.

Did I forget you on that cuddle-list?!

Don't worry, it's easy to add yourself!

Since it's a kitten-brain in control, all you have to do is leave an upvote here and you'll automagically be remembered. All other kitten mechanics do apply as well, but this kitten is muted, so don't worry, I won't start begging for attention with random cute artwork in the comments ;). Kitten-fraenk will deliver max. 50% upvotes on your latest content (post or comment) whenever I'm above 90% voting power. Cuddle-buddies are selected randomly from a ranked list. Cuddle-cooldown per account is set to 6 hours.

 

I'll see you guys in a week...
and please do something about the broken peg while I am gone, will ya?

Cheerio

 

 

❤️

 


bleep bloop

fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!

Sort:  

Have a great Vacation! Thanks for the laughter and thanks for the fun.
Be good or be good at it.

Maan, gone for a week? I'd like to have a week's vacation. As in v-a-c-a-t-i-o-n.

bleep - have a great week off!

:) Have fun and get some rest :)
Take care and don't do silly things, well... Don't go beyond silly :)

Enjoy your holiday, fraenk... and thanks a lot for your nice original post!


A big hug from @amico! ;)

You stopped sending kitties to my posts. It's ok if you never upvote my posts again. But I need the fucking kitties in all my posts. ALL OF THEM! I just need them. My life is empty now without them! 😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥:(

lol... the kittens act all on their own... according to the behavioural rules I've set for them and a wide margin of randomness...

About your specific demands: The kittens don't like the smell of each other, so no more than one kitten will visit any individual post/comment... then a kitten will always only consider your most recent piece of content for cuddling. So if you want to make sure you get a comment under a post of yours, you'd have to not make any comments until she found it. They don't like to disturb anyone's conversation so they do not leave replies on comments but only on posts. Then to increase the frequency at which the kittens will look at your account, you'd have to give them more cuddles for increased sympathy... but there's a also a lot of RNG and a 12hr cooldown per cuddle-buddy...

there's only so much kitten you can get... sorry... but thanks for the delightful expression of your heartfelt kitty-affection...

"there's only so much kitten you can get... sorry... "

😢😭

cuddle_hug3.png

Last time I wandered off for a few days, I ended up at 100%, its good not to waste it. Have a nice holiday in Barbados and use the sun cream :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73