You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame – Are YOU up for it?

in #nobidbot6 years ago

The league needs a super geek like me, sign me up lol
If anyone reading these comments like pokemon/pokemon go or even card games you can join me in the fun on my blog, Ive been posting my progress in pokemon go as I have rejoined the geek fad for the 3rd time since its release, I hope to get some more followers of course & upvotes on current posts would be nice.

I also need suggestions of what to post about, Im open for almost anything but my think tank is currently on full drain to my current pet project which is Im a part of a team writing for the steem monsters official 1500 sbd fantasy writing contest If you suggest an idea keep it closer to home with a geeky one please lol...i will try (almost)anything though!!

Sort:  

I have added you to the list.

So you are a pokemon go fan. I do remember reading somewhere that there was a blockchain type pokemon go coming out. Thanks for the reminder, I must do a google check to see if its realease. I don't even remember the name. Do you know? Wouldn't it be awesome to have a pokemongo on the steem blockchain

I am currently the only Pokemon GO player to semi frequently post lol. I had not heard of it, I know someone had created a game boy Pokemon style game that cost satoshi to play, I looked it up & are you talking about the Chinese chain game “Let’s Hunt Monsters.”..it was released in china in may or "crypto hunt"? i found a mention of October this year...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75