DOOM for Switch Gets Huge PATCH - Wolfenstein 2 Coming Soon? | RGT 85

in #nintendo6 years ago (edited)

Doom for the Switch just got a nice big patch, Wolfenstein 2 seems to be coming soon, and Capcom somehow messed up the Mega Man Legacy Collection for the Switch! All that in more in today's gaming news!

Be sure to follow, upvote, comment, and resteem! Thank you!

YouTube Channel Logo.png

Sort:  

I think the big N has a little problem with games like Doom and Wolfenstein 2. They both will be full price games and I get it. Its cool to have them in a portable, but i bought these 2 games on xbox one x with 4k graphics so its a hard pill to swallow. Again Mega Man legacy is on game pass so its hard to me to purchase it for the Switch. Dont get me wrong I love my Switch and i have over 20 games for it. Also I just bought nba 2k 18 for switch on sale for $38 even though I have it on xbox, but I refuse to pay full price. I have no issues with playing full price for first party games, but i think Nintendo has to compete better on price with 3rd party games and start giving out some games for free like Sony and MS do. Any thoughts?

I think that's fair. It SHOULD get better as time goes on and devs have had their systems and know the ins and outs of it. I expect games like COD, Madden, and NBA to all be same day this year for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16