My run at the Wolfpack Ninja Tour 2.0 (Ninja Warrior obstacle course)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ninja7 years ago

Wolfpack Ninja Tour 2.0 in Colorado 2017

I'm actually only kind of happy with this run, I feel like I really should have been going through the course much faster, but I really didn't want to try any risky moves and fall. If you fall, your run is over.

I was disappointed with myself for not skipping the 2nd UFO disk (2nd last obstacle) and going straight from 1st to 3rd. I think I could have got in under a minute if I had...

The Wolfpack Ninja Tour is so much fun... if you have any interest in American Ninja Warrior you should definitely give it a go!

Sort:  

It's fun watching this video :)

Thanks Nora! It was fun being in the video... I really am hoping that next time there is a competition like this that I do much, much better... and in the process make a funner video.

This is awesome! Once upon a time I wanted to train to be a Ninja Warrior! Maybe I'll add it back to my goals list :) Til then, I'll live vicariously through you...keep up the awesomeness! Thanks for sharing!

Ah, they would love the story of a wood-working hard-labourin' woman! You guys could build obstacles in your workshop! It's super fun, but it really does take an incredible commitment...

Thanks so much for the comment! Super appreciate it!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aussieninja to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80