Interesting Night - Still Down - Autovoter - .20? - 37/652

in #night5 years ago

I had an interesting night last night. Hopefully the end of this year and the next years goes amazing for me.

Steem Exchange is still down. I guess it may have gone back up for a limited time but right now it is down.

I'm thankful for my autovoter. I had a busy weekend. https://steemauto.com

I think I saw Leo at like .22 before the crash with a big spread.

Sunday 10-20

#mysearchisover
mysearchisover.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Just love that song. I quipped to someone on a post a few months back I shouldn't be allowed to drive when this song comes on the radio.

Wow! lol I jam sometimes but a lot of the songs I really like don't get played. :(

I am all over the place when I listen to music in the car, something comes on I don't like I'am off to the next, and the next, then the next...lol. My kids hate it if they are in the car with me as I am must more varied in what I will listen to as they haven't grown out of the one genre thing yet.

You know there's a guy from Flint on The Voice this year? He says he wants to bring a bright spot to such a beautiful city or something of that nature. He managed to get a two chair turn, he was good but there's going to be a whole lot of competition among the men this year as they have gotten some really good male singers this go around, much more so than women so far. I really don't see him winning but I don't think he's an early knock out either. I just caught up with all but the last audition segments, I have one more to watch then two battlegrounds to catch up to which will probably be sometime this weekend. Depends on if I get the grand kids or not, last weekend I was grounded from them as mom didn't like a subject I talked to them about...or I guess you could say the approach I took....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97