Bed Time ( A little about today)

in #night6 years ago

Today was not really fun for me. I was indoor throughout the day. Thanks to my phone though, I was able to overcome a little bit of boredom.

IMG_20180830_230210_0.jpg

I guess I should be prepared more as electricity is am issue in my area. Plus I don't have a job that can keep me busy.

Lets see, was there any fun thing I did today? Not really but I guess there might be one. I muted two people on my whatapp contact list.

Why did I do that?

Well I did not block them from chatting with me, I only stopped myself from viewing their status. I guess they uploaded to much pictures and videos for my liking. I will unmute them in two days though.

Lol. Why am i even saying this? Guess I just wanted to put something on my blog. Not withstanding, it is an original and quality content. Lol

Let's go back to the title. Bed Time

It is bed time because I am feeling sleepy. I have tried to stay awake and chat on whatsapp but nature is taking its cause. Good sleep makes a man healthy

Good night lovelies. God bless you allIMG_20180830_230210_0.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77