You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey Closed

in #nigeria6 years ago
  1. Yes
    A. it was easy to buy bitcoin
    B. No. It wasnt expensive
    C. Yes. I could.

  2. Yes.
    A. With naira, not that easy
    B. Not expensive
    C. I would like to see a naira based exchange that can help with steem-naira.

  3. Amazon, no. But Alibaba, Yes.
    B. Because I can get different website offering thesame product locally.

  4. Yes

  5. Yes. Not nigerian based credit card though.
    B. No it doesnt get rejected.

  6. Compared to daily expenditures, no.

  7. Yes. I would.

Sort:  

What is the shipping for Alibaba to Nigeria like? Cost? Reliability?

The times I have used it, its has been free. and it was always shipped to the general post office in my location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88