You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i don't like ways modern relationships are taken plus 8 sbd contest give away

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hahhahah! Thats a hell of a modern relationship breakdown. In my own opinion, i'd prefer neither the new or the former, i just love to do my thing. My wife to be must be hardworking and diligent so there's no room for me as her man to be relenting. We can do our thing with sense anytime anywhere without minding the world. I just want to be myself and we want to be ourself. No paparazzi in proposals, just sip a Henny or Spanish wine and say the words, go naked in the bathroom and tell her i want to be her man forever. Just me, just my own way, not necessarily the way the world perceives proposal and relationship lifetstyles to be. This is me, if you like me , hit me up

Sort:  

Nicely said, I just upvoted your comment.

Go naked? Abi u don't marry am?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87