You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Steemit made ME!!

in #nigeria7 years ago

I am glad to hear that. This is what i live for in reality. There will be awesome times in the near future. Don't worry, i have always been there with #nigeria. You may not know it but they know it. It always happens behind the scenes. And my post regardless of how it appears, has an undertone just for Nigerians and you will feel it when you are there. I have a very neutral stand because i touch on the human more than the nation and i do have special gifts and untold exertion when it comes to another human and you may have felt these things. All the info, i leave out there in undertones, simply to open the eyes, so that you start to see more. So no wahala. Stay awesome

Sort:  

Thank you. I see your hand behind the nigerian community. The personal impact i sherish more. I look forward to amazing life impacting post from you. Thank you.

Yes. Stay awesome. I am always reachable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82