Adam in the garden of Eden was a Nigerian: Let me tell you why

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great today. Its late already and I'm just posting. Kai... I really don't know whats wrong with me these days sef.

Anyway to the topic for today, I just realized that Adam, our fore father was a Nigerian. After he ate the forbidden fruit and God asked him "Where are you"? He replied and said But the Lord God called to the man, “Where are you?”
He answered and said, “I heard you in the garden, and I was afraid because I was naked; so I hid.” Mumu man.. Lol
Didn't he know that God is omni-present and can see him from wherever he was?

IMG_20180811_234752_202.jpg
Source

And then, again God said, “Who told you that you were naked? Have you eaten from the tree that I commanded you not to eat from?”
Now see why I said he's from Nigeria.... The man replied and said, “The woman you put here with me gave me some fruit from the tree, and I ate it.” Abeg abeg, who asked him plenty questions?
God said, "have you eaten?" And he said "the woman you gave me" did this and that. Instead of him to simply say, "Yes o, I ate it, I'm sorry". Maybe God would have even forgiven him and we would have still being in paradise till now sef.

We are really so defensive in this Nigeria. Well I'm not too sure if thats how every does, but I know of Nigerians. Always trying to defend themselves when asked a question, instead of simply admitting faults. Even me myself, I'm sometimes defensive when answering questions.

Its not my fault, Our father(Adam) was the pioneer. Its left for us to change for better.

The change starts with YOU!

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Lol
Nigerians and their defense mechanism way of answering questions.

We are so used to doing that.
But if Adam really was a Nigerian, why haven't we gone back to the garden yet?
Because I trust these Nigerian pipu
They will always find a means to go back...

Lol

Hahahahahah maybe you should start the ALUTA @julietisrael

The angel with the blazing sword wouldn't allow them. We say Nigeria is bad, yet no one wan die, so na why they no go back there o. That sword sha pra pra

Lol
They will wanto fight o 💪👊🔫

Hahahaha Nigerians are smart, they know when to run from an obvious defeat. They will not want to die o.

Osheyyy... Dats true o... Those angels will kill anything and anybody killable if we go anywhere around there 😂

I tell you and as sharp Nigerian people, we no wan die. Hahaha

You are right about Nigerians

Yea I am... Thanks for reading.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28