Time To Serve My Country, Obeying The Clarion Call

in #nigeria5 years ago

F97DAF27-CC88-4683-8165-7D27362225F6.jpeg

It is time to render the next 12 months and 3 weeks to community service in promoting the spirit of co-operations and love amongst the future leaders which are youths of the country who had completed a certain level of educational requirements.

This is how I’m gonna spend my next 3 weeks, oh I must mention that, there would be an orientation camp for 3 weeks where survival skills are been taught, it’s practically a 3 weeks military training and so on but until then . I need to get my rest now guys , big day ahead of me tomorrow.

I’d definitely keep y’all posted with pictures that shows all actions . Goodnight, thanks

Sort:  

Let us put an end to kwaruption on steemit

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.


@olumideolowoyeye, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28