Sort:  

Hi boss, was reading The Wired, saw that you are mentioned here on a story on steemit

https://www.wired.com/story/the-social-network-doling-out-millions-in-ephemeral-money/amp

You can take a look, a nice review from a reputable online giant. Thanks a lot

Thank you. I really had no choice. I have never been good at politics but I'm a practical person with a passion for excellence and it breaks my heart to see my people make the same mistakes over and over again.

I don't know how I missed your reply since yesterday but I'm glad I caught it. I wish I could have a bot or something that will give me alerts when I receive replies and comments so I don't miss any.

It is an absolute pleasure to have you stop by. You're appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89