Have Finally Decided To Identified myself to my Country

in #nigeria6 years ago

It really a long and stressful day here at federal secretariat in Akwa Ibom State with the long cue and bosses, making it very difficult for people like me without "Oga at the top" to be able to register for the National Identification number with ease even do I was the first person to arrived at the video.
But am still yet to be given the form,but people with big pocket have registered and gone will am still here it makes me wonder when will Nigeria ever going to Change, A country that claim it fighting corruption since 1960 yet the very people fighting the corruption are the same once taking it.
Why would a person pay money just to get a form to register his/herself on their own father land.
Well I pray Nigeria will turn into a better place someday for now let me keep this face.
PicsArt_09-18-10.59.25.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88