Let's Get Steem Listed on Niffler.co

in #niffleronsteem5 years ago

Getting Steem listed on Niffler is one of the least and easiest thing we can do for this our growing community. The system has been of benefit to us in several ways and helping it attain greater heights is not too much of an ask. So, I'm calling us out to help our little baby steem get listed on Niffler.co You probably don't know what Niffler is, let me help you with that.

Niffler is...

Just an exchange site??? No, a site that teaches cryptocurrency trading for free, a site that teaches blockchain, and cryptocurrencies??? Then, I'd say yes!! They teach both novel and old users of the blockchain. Old users or experts are even allowed to teach newbies provided they can provide a proof of work or experience so they don't get to mislead the newbies in the system.

Straight to the Purpose of this Post

For steem to be listed, we need to get at least 5000 people who would sign up through steem' s link. Getting those 5000 people is left to you and I. For those that'd be making a public post, here's the link for steem https://niffler.co/goal/steem

I'll be doing my registration and sign Up now so I can effectively bring up the screenshots as I proceed. Let's get on with the process...

Clicking on the link, this was what welcomed me.

Having to see 427 votes made it obvious that most of us don't know about it yet. But with this post and the next ones coming up, I can see us being listed.

To the next step!

I inputed name, email, password and I created the account...

Then, to this page where I followed three users...

......and Boom!!! I was done

Thanks for your time!

Please consider signing up for this! I'll be calling out 5 friends to do this also. I hope they oblige... Those people would be @mobbs @ruth-girl @oluwoleolaide @mediahousent @ttopswag. Please endeavour to use #niffleronsteem as your first tag when making your post. You don't have to be nominated to get on with it... It's something we can do for the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@pearlumie

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Right on brother, acting on this ASAP

Thanks brother! I'm very happy you've treated this with utmost priority. Once again, thank you sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34