AMERICAN FOOTBALL MIAMI PLAYED PATRIOTS ALL 60 MINUTES AND WON

in #nfl5 years ago

image
Since I live close to Miami Dolphins
They are my defacto team in the NFL.
They deserved their own post.
Dolphins were playing their main rival.
Patriots put up a good game.
Defensively Patriots were subpar.
Brady will always be Brady.
Miami did play neck to neck the whole match.
TD for TD.
I watch some parts of the game and Patriots was wide open on the defense and at the end Miami played a wild 😜 play and score a winning touch down.
image
Patriots offense missed a field goal.
It is little thing for them.
I think they missed two field goals.
This is un-Patriots like.
Glad that Miami took advantage and won the game.
Playoff is wide open and it is up for grab.
Keep on postin

Highlight

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I'm a Bears fan so you can imagine my excitement when I saw they won this morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17