The news of the day.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png






Greetings, my dear colonists. Today I update the control of missions to the 9 I was saving the resources to once put it to update for the next level, I have begun to raise it to send more missions and have a better chance of getting planets, the bad thing is that it takes 5 days, ha, ha, ha, good, bad for me but it is good for one to strive to have it I have to go step by step in each level, must be quality to have it to the maximum and can send 40 missions. I must manufacture 3 more explorer ships to have in reserves, I want to buy a planet to have greater possibility, perhaps I will ask a friend to see if he gives it to me, of those that he has, a lot of sure gives me one.
I watched a conversation in Next Colony's chat, where they said that it seems that with the Yamato module comes an update and a new skill that will give speed to the ships for each level will increase something its speed and I think it will give fluidity to the game, because the great distances make the game something slow and very difficult to move the ships, defend or attack, this could be a leap forward to the game, I think it is very necessary, although it would benefit mostly the great players with a lot of power by their large fleets, they will be able to cover much more space and therefore reach more small players, but will give a great improvement to the game, lack is the market for the small ones who can buy ships are made of a fleet, that would be much better, but well, we will see how the game evolves as the days go by, it is a game that changes with time, although some do not like it because they feel they lose the way walked, but good I will continue in the galaxy trying to move forward and be a merchant to see what achievement, Sure, when you can. Let's wait and see how things move after the first season, there it will be seen what will happen, the ships that will be destroyed and the star dust that will be burned, now, the question is will they want to burn what they have? the other is profitable? at least I don't have how to burn my tokens, so I will see if now they will have more value to have less, which is logical and if they need for the next seasons I will win much more, not all is bad if we stay waiting for not having the conditions to participate in the great battle for the prizes, so I will see the bullfight from the park to see how that great war between clans moves, yes, because I think they will be the protagonists, because if they are together they will have a greater opportunity to be the winners of the great pot of money.



Image of the previous publication






If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony




@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.




All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Sort:  

Hi @willsaldeno!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.299 which ranks you at #21171 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 99 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85