Daily Activity Report: Coal mine skill

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png








Greetings, my dear settlers. Today in my daily report I highlight the update of the coal mine's ability, as I said yesterday in the report I am carrying out a strategy that allows me to increase the amount of resources, to try to manufacture a ship, to try to get out of it sector, I'm going slowly but surely, as you can see in the other image I have made some extra explorers to cover the number of ships for the amount of missions I can send. The game is stagnant, I think that the creators should implement something that helps motivate the entry of new players and that so many account dropouts pass, they should in some update that encourages those players to stay and attract new investors, because I think it is Only a group of those who are in the game, and we need to attract the masses, that among steem from other steemit sites, we need because I believe that all of us who would be benefited.

If we analyze Yamato it will not be so attractive to the players that start or those who are told small because they do not have large fleets, there is not much to look for, so there must be something that motivates to enter. Pray something I wonder, what are the rank here in this game? I think they should place some small reward that encourages the fighting spirit, rank a small Rune in production, rank, of planets a common planet of prize, ships destroyed a plane of some ship, rank skills one more level in one of those that lack to climb, everywhere reward the best with something, that encourages want to compete, not such great prizes, but something that encourages fighting for that position, which is at the top at the end of the season. Another csa they can give is something stardust, but they must think of something.





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01