Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 90.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Captain's log, day 89:



Greetings, my dear friends of the grand universe. As you can see in yesterday's image, where I showed you how a neighbor sent a lot of missions, to top it all off I didn't manage to send missions before to that site, if you see the other image you'll see that he's got a planet very close to mine, it hurts, if he were to go somewhere else I would be found today that planet, but well he deserves it for being more advanced in the game than I am, it's his reward for the effort, and punishment for me for not getting there sooner.
and if that wasn't enough he has sent another great amount of missions, there won't be anything left to explore in about 2 days, I think it will be the end for me and the explorations here, I must wait for the explorer 2 ships, to see if I get out of deep space, only for that side you must have more than luck, to find some planet, but I will try. I hope they build the ships and then they arrive, but it will take a few days, so I will be almost unable to do anything. Now to analyze what else you can do while, and see what the game holds for the days to come. I think I'll start raising the skills of some things that will allow me to make the explorer 2.
</br>



Image of the previous publication





If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!





All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28