You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Game on Steem NextColony My Thoughts After Day 1...

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I just started nextcolony also. I like it more than drugwars. I was really let down when they made culture tokens. I am still trying to figure out how to link that wallet to steem. The exchange ratio is outrageous.

I like steemmonsters also but the app is currently broken in brave. I may try and play in chrome to keep my rewards going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Culture tokens? For NextColony? I think Steem Monsters is probably the best game on Steem by far but yet a lot of people do not want to try it for some reason but are willing to try some of these other games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14