You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market, Buffs, Season, Stardust & Giveaway

in #nextcolony4 years ago (edited)

My mission is to find a legendary planet, but first we take Manhattan, then we take Berlin… ops! I meant to say:

🎵 🎶 First I take one Yamato Blueprint, than I take ten Yamato Blueprints founding a Legendary! 🎶🎵

🎶 I'm guided by a signal in the heavens
I'm guided by this birthmark on my skin
I'm guided by the beauty of our weapons
First we take Manhattan, then we take Berlin

First we take Manatthan, Leonard Cohen 🎶

🎶 Me guía una señal en los cielos,
me guía una marca de mi piel,
me guía la belleza en nuestras armas,
primero conquistaremos Manhattan,
después conquistaremos Berlín
🎶
Manatthan, spanish version by Enrique Morente and Lagartija Nick

Sort:  

Giveaway status: logged in. ✔️
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82