NextColony Worker B62155 Ore-Mine-One Log 31233

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Why do I need to write this logs? It is not enough to give my life to the government, everyday working on the mine? When you are tired, hating your life, you need to come to your small house and do write this monotonous log.

Yes I worked today, did the same thing that you can read in every log for the last decade, I hated it and don't know what else to say. Fuck you Ore.

icon_b.png

Today someone at work suggested me that I should submit an application to work in a spaceship, any kind. I know that is difficult to get accepted, specially right know that our enemies are attacking our planet Delta.

But at this point I really don't care if Delta no longer exist tomorrow. What I need is to do something more meaningful with my life, I don't know how long can I be mining Ore. Let's see what happens with my application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25