Next Colony: Top Secret Chapter 7, Page 5

nextcolony75.jpg

Quadrant Admiral's Log Stardate 97380.68 - Starbase Genesis3

Now that I have Chief on my team, I feel more confident that we will be much more capable of preparing for the coming Yamato Revolution, which at the moment seems to be scheduled for Stardate 97473.53, just over a month from now. The Chief, who is now my Second Commodore, has suggested that I use my 36 Sector Sweep to advance us into the Delta Ring. The other colonies are swarming upon us with explorations from the galactic north to the galactic southeast, as I predicted. It makes no sense to continue using our resources for Explorer II missions within this Quadrant. As a result, I have rerouted all Explorer II ships to Genesis10, which has the best strategic location for our new 36 Sector Sweep strategy. If all goes well, we should be within the Delta Ring before the Yamato Revolution begins.

With 8 planets in my Gamma Quadrant, the standard Explorer I is more than enough to continue the establishing of other colonies here in the Gamma Ring. My concern, of course, is the lack of detail concerning the plans of the Legendary Starbases with regards to where the Yamato Wonderships will be appearing. What we do know, from the Project NextColony files, is that they will be extremely powerful and dangerous. There's a great possibility that the Alpha Galaxy will soon be thrown into a warring chaos.

Admiral Curione has informed us that Genesis1 is focusing all of its resources and energy on the Phasing Up of as many Skills as possible, as well as the continued building of Explorer II ships for my 36 Sector Sweep into the Delta Ring. For my part, I have ordered the Starbases under my command to Phase Up our Shipyards as quickly as possible, so as to produce more standard Explorer I ships while we still have plenty of sectors to search here in Gamma Quadrant -3/-1. Commodore Maxwell and I are spending a lot of time together looking over the Project NextColony files, and searching for some alternative explanations so that our crewmen do not suspect the coming danger. Jack Steel out!

End Quadrant Admiral's Log

ncbreak.png
nc-banner.png

Recently on Next Colony

ncbreak.png

www.creativecoin.xyz

ccc.png

https://www.steemace.io

steemacebanner.jpg

ncbreak.png

Sort:  

Hi, @famigliacurione!

You just got a 2.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13