Have a Happy and Magically Witchy New Year!

in #newyear5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Have a Happy and Magically Witchy New Year!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy new year to you

Thanks - same to you, @wales!

Wishing you and yours a Happy New Years and all the best for 2019

Thank you so much, @tattoodjay! Right back atcha!

MOst welcome my friend

All the best for 2019 Traci! Thanks for sharing the wisdom about the Pagan way of celebrating, you learn something new each day :)

Same to you, @nickyhavey and you're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85