Happy New Year Message: How will you live intentionally in 2018?

in #newyear6 years ago (edited)

2017 was one big adventure ❤️ In January I came back home from my 9 months trip in South-East Asia. Trying to make sense of it all - myself and surroundings. I was confronted with a lot of parts of my old self - The woman I once knew. I went inside the shell and started from my 0 point again. As i'm writing this I truly can feel the embodiment of me with every step and choice that I make. And it took me about 25 years to come to this point. The road has not always been easy - there where a lot of layers to be shred. Identities to be crushed and mindfucks along the way. It's the cycle of coming back to the centre of being-you. 🌀 Old energies need to be released to make room for new energies to emerge. All process to show you how to thrive, grow and glow in this universe. 🐍It becomes easier along the way. And I more and more come to understanding that my purpose is in being. And to not live my life on autopilot but by living intentionally every single day. I can tell ya; itS the first day of 2018 and I feel in total allignment right now..no resistment. 🙏🏽 Happy new year beautiful people. 🌏💚How will you live intentionally in 2018?

DSC03521.jpg
@ A Purification ceremony in Sabatu village in Bali. A great way to start this new year by releasing heavy and old energies, so that new energies can emerge.

I hope you al had a beautiful start of this new year. <3 May we all rise up.
Sunkissed kisses from Bali, Indonesia ;)

About Little Rebel Buddha:

What an exciting time to be alive today. The world is waking up. Many of us are going through a spiritual awakening and realize our potential as spiritual beings. Little Rebel Buddha is dedicated to individuals on their way to the road of self-discovery. May we all rise. May we all reclaim the power to align with Spirit. http://www.littlerebelbuddha.com

Want to vibe some more?
http://www.facebook.com/littlerebelbuddha
http://www.instagram.com/littlerebelbuddha
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdB0wyBGJp3e2r335euSFbw

And don't forget to hit that follow and upvote button ;)

Sort:  

That lady leaning against water is a part of the purification process? WOW!. Btw, how to.make that snake emoji 😂😎

Yes! It's me.. :) The Balinese Hindu's believe it's a holy waterfall.. And I truly believed that I stepped into another dimension when I was there. Heaven on earth. The colours so bright.

Matters of Faith are often such. Unexplainable :) Have a safe and happy 2018.

hehehe thanks

keep on spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25