Byebye 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #newyear3 years ago (edited)

20201231_171010.jpg
I can't say, that this year was very unusual or different for me. I will remember this year like year, when my nephew Lukas is born. It was best news, that I heared.
This year I:

  1. Joined new social networks: Creary, Voice, Emanate, Distrokid;
  2. Started using Patreon;
  3. Opened new bank accounts on Wirex, PayPal;
  4. I bought (oh... Vidas bought it) new midi-keyboard and started using Hauptwerk;
  5. Started sorting trash;
  6. New friendship;
  7. Started participating in Affiliate programs: Secrets of Organ Playing and Amazon. I earned some money from SOOP Affiliate;
  8. Some people made me one suggestion. I feel happy that they trusted me;
  9. I started writing scores from videos for Vidas Pinkevicius;
  10. Created OP 1 for organ, but I never performed it;
    Lessons of this year:
  11. I need to plan my time better
  12. Value my relatives more. I understood it, when I received news, that noe relative, that I love very much, has a cancer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01