You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy, Heathy NewYear to All!

in #newyear4 years ago

Happy New Year, @dswigle! Happy New Year, Denise!
Another demonstration of excellence with your blog. Wonderful!
I'm glad because you say about 2020 that will be a great year for us, I hope this.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Do You Know Victoria'S Secret? Market Friday Returns. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Happy New Year, Dan! @bluemoon

Oh, you know I seem to be running an eclectic mix here lately! Neverending one subject, but, let's go to three of four or maybe even more! Yes! I feel like 2020 is going to be our year! Thank you for the good wishes and for stopping by to say hello!

!tip

With pleasure! You made major changes to the way you build your blog. I have to do, too, to reduce the effort ... anyway the result is pretty much the same.

It really is, isn't it? I find that working more hours and trying to fit more holiday time in leaves little room to be creative. :)

Maybe someday! It really does take a while to build a post, doesn't it? Especially the way you do it. They are awesome but it would take me two days to write it! But, I do love your posts and you are right. Little or big, they get the same most times.

Yes, let's be creative. I like this and I always wonder when I get something. When I start to write a blog I have no idea but it is miraculous how it starts to come along.

That is exactly what I do!!! I almost never plan it! It suddenly flows out (and then again, sometimes not!)

I am very glad to know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87