Hi all, I am Wojak,Вояк, Voyack.

in #newtosteem7 years ago

You all may know me from not cool sites like reddit, krautchan (which is lately kc tier and It's not a good thing), or vichan.

Sorry that this lacks of photo, but I may add later, and I am sure that soon there will be even too much of my photos.

Popularizer of memes like:
That feel(but I didn't draw the picture as I said, the author is still unknown)
I am Russian and I hate Russia
Kombucha
Yerba Mate and lot others.

Anyway I am not some famous guy who do gameplays, travel around the world saying he's cool and sell t-shirts with his face for $25 each, but some aspie (diagnosed, I have disability status) from eastern europe.

I understand Polish, Belorussian, Russian, English ofc. and to some extent Ukrainian.
I would like to practice my German and Hebrew, but don't expect me anything except basic sentences.

Here I will post some nerd stuff like open software, programming, gnu/linux, soldering and so-called Chinese cartoons

Sort:  

A jeżeli chodzi o reddit - to wkurza mnie sjw.Rozumiem pluralizm, ale tam to praktycznie jest się molestowany tym całym…Chociaż nie jest najgorzej jak na pewnym portalu na w - tam to tragedia całą gębą.Pseudoprawica, małe dziewczynki, zgłaszanie do prokuratury za plusowanie komentarzy (Michał Białek się przyznawał że sam wysyła…), bany za nic, i ogólny ściek internetu gorszy od bogu ducha winnych czanów.

Hej!

Witam serdecznie na Steemit! :)

Skoro znasz polski, to wpadnij koniecznie na nasz polski kanał na oficjalnym steemitowym czacie: https://steemit.chat/channel/polish

Przywitasz się ze wszystkimi, dużo pośród znajdziesz tam programistów :)

Congratulations @voyack! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @voyack! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88