Almost 1k Up from last week #newsteem

in #newsteem5 years ago

image.png

image.png

With me loving these #steem prices, I decided to dump some more fiat for STEEM. I will be cutting back as I want to make a rather cool (steem-related) purchase that is about to go out. I will share this purchase with you in the near future. It's coming up to the end of the month, so I might buy some more steem soon, to bring myself to dolphin status!

I am also considering some alternative investments, in the physical realm, such as silver. Who doesn't love some cool shiny stuff? Also, most of my money is either in fiat or crypto, which isn't exactly a great spread.

In my favour, I am young, so I can still afford to fuck up at this point. I could live just fine if all this went to 0 and would have 0 difficulties (luckily). Might as well take some risk while I can with chance of big rewards. Who knows?

So yeah, I'm up 949.400 STEEM POWER since the other day. Crazy huh?

Team #newsteem

Sort:  

I would say that your activity on Steem and powering up will serve you very well in the future. With all that is going on, it is a great time to be involved.

Steem Engine tokens are really helping to add to the holdings that people on here have. I believe SMTs will offer even bigger opportunities.

I am glad I came across you when you were introducing the Plankton program. I just wish more would follow your lead and add to their holdings when the price of STEEM is down.

Sadly, you are one of the rare birds in that regard. It will be great to see you hit Dolphin status especially at such a young age. Who knows where it will be in 10 years.

Le taskmaster4450,

Thanks for popping by. I'm hoping it will too! Certainly is, also, there's a great community of free testers!

Yup, sure do love some SE Tokens and still looking forward to SMTs

Some of my friends are packing up shop, but I see it as an opportunity to share the reward pool with less people, thus higher rewards.

Thanks. Plankton is still going strong with over 100 holders I do believe.

Yeah, maybe I can be youngest dolphin on chain LOL. Thanks. I have big projects planned over the next 10 years! 😄😀

Posted using Partiko Android

New steem and Steem Engine have already changed many things. Now people can talk about something that he/she is passionate about and there is a tribe for that. It is easy to connect with like-minded people. Glad to meet amazing people here on Steem blockchain.

In my favour, I am young,

I have never thought you are that young.
You are doing great! Just found a post with the title - The 16-year-old Steemit Developer with big dreams! It was last year post :)

Most definitely!

Yup. Am 18 now.

!giphy-tip 500

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cadawg you have received 500 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74