You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting due high pending rewards and a lack of engagement?

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Yes it is certainly possible, and that's a good reason to check the content before issuing a downvote.

Is it possible to have multiple pieces of content in trending with no comments? Less so without something being not quite right in my opinion.

Personally, I think we should look at Trending from the eyes of a visitor to the site. If they are looking at suspect content which has no commentary, how are they going to feel?

Wow look! I can and get paid this much and I don't even have to respond to anyone #oldsteem

Sort:  

to respond someone needs to comment :D

I wonder if there is an existing solution for this problem already.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46