*TWO NEW SHOWS* starting tonight at 7PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST

in #newshows5 years ago

*******STARTING TONIGHT TWO NEW SHOWS*******

Listen: Listen to Steem Punk Radio at https://streamer.radio.co/s71c6f5def/listen

Tonight! 7PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST

PAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE! featuring Jordan Page

Patriotic Live Music and Alt News Talk. Premiering in 3 hours. DON'T MISS IT.

About the Artist:

http://jordanpagemusic.com


STARTING 9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 7 PM MST / 6 PM PST

FRANK BACON! featuring Frank Bacon! Premiering in 5 hours!

Irreverence, Fire-starting, Cryptocurrencies and Anarchy

About the Artist:

https://steemit.com/@frankbacon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.07
JST 0.034
BTC 24562.64
ETH 1988.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39