Switch To Pick Up Sales In November?

in #news6 years ago

Anyone have a Switch?

I do not have the time to play one but was thinking of getting one some time in the future. In the upcoming months there will be a couple big releases for the system and it might spike up sales of the console. If you have one or are thinking of getting one here are the titles to look forward to.

Super Mario Party:

Who doesn't love playing this with friends. The mario party series has always been fun with a group of friends and being able to take it on the go is a big plus. I think you also have online so you can grab a quick game whenever you get a minute or two.

New Pokemon:

A Pokemon game is always a big seller. This is one of those games you do not need to be mobile as it already takes enough of your time :p.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate:

Do you have a favourite smash character over the years? Well they will be in this game. Every character that has been in a smash game will be in this version as well as new characters. This is a big seller for Nintendo and I can see it pushing sales when it comes out.

There is also Mega Man 11 but that is not an exclusive.

Here in the link for more info:
http://markets.businessinsider.com/news/stocks/nintendo-stock-price-has-some-big-time-games-in-the-works-and-they-could-provide-a-boost-to-switch-sales-2018-7-1027351715

super-mario-1508624_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, my son has one and he's teaching me how to play Super Mario Odyssey... with new games coming out later this year at least I know what I should be looking for at Christmas!

Thinking about getting a Switch for myself for Christmas. Not sure which games I will get to start off except I know I'll get Mario Kart...

think it might be christmas for me also ...

not to mention crash bandicoot is also coming out on the switch ! , i havent picked one up yet but i am leaning closer and closer to purchasing one !

You may have missed one of the beat games ever in Zelda: Breath of the Wild!

I got the switch for Zelda.
I really like it. If you get MarionParty it is super easy to transport to parties to play.
It is really designed for gameplay. I don’t think you can go wrong with a switch.

I might only be eligible for super Mario party

My friend has and i love it. Would love to play Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and Mega Man 11. I still have an old SNES that i play super mario world from time to time :) Great childhood memories :)

yeah man Smash Bros is gonna be a hot sell. Fingers crossed for new F-Zero!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15