You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Russian Poison Story is WMD 2.0

in #news6 years ago

It's sad that reason such as this is so scarce in our media, indeed our world. I find I am bemused by those that have so deeply drunk of the koolaid that they have no ability to comprehend the prevarications and false assumptions they base their perceptions of their lives on.

"Oh, unidentified sources say that investigators are working on a theory, eh? Well, that's all the evidence_ I _need, and if you say otherwise, you're a dirty Russian!"

There are people that actually can say this, and mean it. I met a Baptist preacher once that strongly supported the torture of suspects, even though I related that John Yee, counsel to 43, issued a legal opinion that it was ok for the President to crush the testicles of a child to interrogate his parents.

For Jesus.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79