Trump speaks at CIA and make no mistake this is very significant- also closeup up video footage of his massive motorcade last nightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Today President Trump's FIRST official event on his FIRST full day as POTUS? If you guessed the CIA then you guessed right. A CIA no longer Directed by John Brennen.

There's a reason for this folks. I'll bet you he also had at least 20 vehicles in his motorcade including a small army of special forces types with him. Last night I was only a few feet away from his presidential motorcade as it entered one of the two checkpoints around the armed forces ball- his motorcade to the Armed Forces ball had no less than 25 vehicles the majority of whom appeared to be security related. I was the only civilian on the sidewalk in 3rd street- You could say I had good intuition and a few clues that he would use this check point to get to the ball as opposed to the other : )

I even made direct eye contact with POTUS Trump- gave him a thumbs up and received one in return. I positioned myself just before the security ramp where I knew the POTUS limo would slow down a bot for the bump- sorry to say that because I was focused on making eye contact with the POTUS that I didn't do a very good job of getting a good video shot of him..........

I'll bet you only white hats were invited to attend this event at CIA today- skip to 28:00......

Sort:  

minnowsunite? whats that I think i need to get on that :D , just make it popular with the whales :D

Upped , might follow you some other time :) , keep the nice feed rolling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98