Add Klaus Eberwein To The List Of Clinton 'Suicides'?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Klaus Eberwien was a former head of the Haitian government development agency was found dead in his Miami hotel room - killed by a gunshot wound to the head.

He was apparently scheduled to testify in front of a Haitian Senate Committee this Tuesday- I am still attempting to verify that he was indeed expected to testify regarding the fraudulent Clinton Foundation's multi-billion dollar scam stealing donations meant to be used to benefit Haitians. The committee he was scheduled to testify before does indeed handle corruption issues.

http://www.miamiherald.com/news/nation-world/world/americas/haiti/article160983614.html

Cernovich report........

Eberwein Facebook Page- https://www.facebook.com/klaus.eberwein

Eberwein had also apparently participated in at least one demonstration against the Clinton Foundation in NYC where he called them criminals and thieves. Unfortunately I could not find any video of his specifically in the MYV CF demonstration.......

Haitan's demonstrate against Clintons-

Detailed Clinton Foundation Corruption Video- NO REAL AUDITS.........

Sort:  

Truth will result in criminals going to jail

STEEM On!!

The truth is coming out! Keep fighting!

Hello I want to be your friend to help each other in this world of steemit Follow me @azman let's sharing

I went to follow you as I am trying to do all I can for minnows but alas I'm already following you. I already follow you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62