SExuaAL Harrasment ~0h BILL 0' Reilly- Fox Dropped The Host For settled suits.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Pundit Dead Drop

Something fun I like seeing, the value of a sentiment dropping, advertisers leaving. Host's for Fox like BIll O' Reilly.Forced from his position on Wednesday. Surfacing of the settlements hit hard home. Kind of reminds me of the United Airlines incident.

Allegations and settlements amounted to over $13 million says "The New York Times" Thats a lot of flow says me. Apparently 50 plus advertisers dropped their support for the show, and Ba da bing Ba da Boom! He's gone!!

Screen Shot 2017-04-19 at 6.09.18 PM.png

Better luck, no next time.

WE are excited to see the mainstream media changing, its a much needed shift. It was almost comedy, perhaps smarter, more intelligent characters start to fill the space of the voids.These mediums of communication need to broaden their spectrum and allow for the truth to slowly find its way. These to us signal those changes, its delightful.

Screen Shot 2017-04-19 at 6.05.08 PM.png

Forward momentum for our sentiments.

A short brief vignette on this source: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/19/business/media/bill-oreilly-fox-news-allegations.html?_r=0

P.S!~ I am so grateful to have this testing ground for writing ideas. This is all new to me, so I love the input and feed back I receive from finding out how to bring content that people enjoy, in the areas I am interested in. Thank you for bearing with me on this learning journey.

Tijo @thearcanebear

Sort:  

An advertisers dream, free testing grounds, that at least can earn you a little knowledge, practice and crypto every time! Genius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33