⚠️ IMPORTANT BREAKING NEWS HEADLINES DEC 31, 2017 ⚠️

in news •  11 months ago


CENSORED NEWS IS BELOW - Hello everyone! Thanks for watching, subbing, liking, commenting & sharing I appreciate all your help & support very much! Please let me know what you are thinking! Love hearing you're thoughts! Take care and stay safe! Have a great news years with family/friends! 💖

✅ GET FREE BITCOIN EVERY HOUR! 👉 https://freebitco.in/?r=4636386&tag=youtube
✅ NEVER MISS AN UPDATE! SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER! 👉 http://eepurl.com/b9Uh2X

Bosnia Charges 25 Muslim Wartime Officers, Four Bosnian Serbs With War Crimes - https://www.rferl.org/a/bosnia-charges-25-muslim-wartime-officers-four-bosnian-serb-officers-war-crimes/28947007.html

Chinese jailed 30 years for slaughter of 226 elephants - News | The Citizen - http://www.thecitizen.co.tz/News/Chinese-jailed-30-years-for-slaughter-of-226-elephants-/1840340-3123746-112bb2pz/index.html

United Nations News Centre - After 1,000 days of conflict, Yemen sliding into 'deepening catastrophe,' UN agencies warn - http://www.un.org/apps/news/story.asp?NewsID=58369#.Wkj8KjdzLDd

U.S. Raid Killed Yemeni Civilians, Villagers Say : NPR - https://www.npr.org/2017/12/30/574753397/u-s-raid-killed-yemeni-civilians-villagers-say

Naked gym classes now offered in New York - NY Daily News - http://www.nydailynews.com/life-style/health/naked-gym-classes-offered-new-york-article-1.3726326

Chicago's homicide total drops by over 100, but violence still 'intolerably high' - Chicago Tribune - http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/local/breaking/ct-met-chicago-violence-2017-story.html

Facebook, Google and WhatsApp among tech titans told to join fight against terror or face tax blitz | News | The Times & The Sunday Times - https://www.thetimes.co.uk/edition/news/facebook-google-and-whatsapp-among-tech-titans-told-to-join-fight-against-terror-or-face-tax-blitz-plv9778nv

German Jewish Leader Warns That Jews May Require Police Protection As Anti-Semitism Escalates - http://www.breitbart.com/london/2017/12/30/german-jewish-leader-warns-jews-may-require-police-protection-anti-semitism-escalates/

Riots break out along the Gaza Strip border | JerusalemOnline - http://www.jerusalemonline.com/news/in-israel/local/riots-break-out-along-the-gaza-strip-border-33362

Hamas second in-command: 'Only Iran openly supports us' - https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-5063972,00.html

New Year's Eve Berlin: 'Safe Zones' supplied to protect women from sexual assaults - Washington Times - https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2017/dec/30/new-years-eve-berlin-safe-zones-supplied-protect-w/?utm_source=onesignal&utm_campaign=pushnotify&utm_medium=push

UN agencies say Yemen crisis has become worst in the world | TheHill - http://thehill.com/policy/international/366893-un-agencies-say-yemen-crisis-has-become-worst-in-the-world

Man with explosives takes 11 hostages in Ukraine - https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-5063868,00.html

Jihadist Group Blows Up Oil Pipeline In Iran, In Midst Of Protests | Zero Hedge - https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-12-30/jihadist-group-blows-oil-pipeline-iran-midst-protests

Head of National Counterterrorism Center: Easy Access To Weapons Makes America More Dangerous - Freedom Outpost - https://freedomoutpost.com/head-national-counterterrorism-center-easy-access-weapons-makes-america-dangerous/

Year after deadly shooting, Turkey tightens security for New Year's | The Times of Israel - https://www.timesofisrael.com/year-after-deadly-shooting-turkey-tightens-security-for-new-years/

Its dreams of a caliphate are gone. Now Isis has a deadly new strategy | Hassan Hassan | Opinion | The Guardian - https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2017/dec/31/isis-dreams-of-caliphate-gone-now-deadly-new-strategy

Dozens of anti-Assad militants evacuated from southern Syria - https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-5063862,00.html

Sunni jihadists claim they blew up Iran oil pipeline - https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-5063874,00.html

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!