BREAKING NEWS: World War 3 Has Started

in #news7 years ago

After all this talk of "Russian Aggression," Let us remember on this day who crossed who's borders and fired the first shot.

I can't believe this shit.

Sort:  

but the truth is that we DON'T know each other for so long ...

.. . but yeah, @son-of-satire, I hope that we will never give you up!

Nicely done.

And I'm actually going to listen to the whole song. I think after this I'll listen to:
The Stalker Song

Fuck yes. This song is properrrr creepy. Lol.

There's something to be said about the name of the band and the contents of the lyrics though..

I have made that exact observation before....

Damn it all to hell, they fired a Rick roll at the heart of the oppressive Democratic regime. We should go and bring those mother fuckers some freedom.

Lol. That was quick. Did you know before even pressing play?

I have used this one before..

Oh no, but as soon as I heard that sweet sweet sound of destruction I knew the treachery that was afoot. I'm warming up my lasers and back-tracing the source directly to the Kremlin or possibly the CIA masking it to look like the Russians were masking it to look it came from Murrica, but fuck that we are the world police and we will conquer all of these third world heathens until the nuclear wasteland of the earth is all the remains to forever memorialize this act of aggression.

You have provided me with the inspiration for a pretty fucked up satirical post. Thanks!

You think sarcasm is your ally, but you merely adopted the sarcasm. I was born in it, molded by it. I didn't see overt humor until I was already a man, by then it was nothing to me but saddening.

I can't remember what this is a twisted version of. I remember that the correct word is "darkness."

Wait.. I got it. Baneee

I was pissed until I read this.. Aplril Fools, haha

Lol. Had to be done. You can blame @timcliff. His little competition inspired me.

Okay, this was a good one, LOL!

Fuckin' Rick Astley! He shows up at all the wrong times!

So you were wanting world war three to have kicked off in full swing? Lol.

Well since you put it that way...

Not sure what I do prefer, another world war or Rick Ashley.

I didn't want you to miss the first of my waterfall posts, so have a look:

https://steemit.com/motorcycleanniversary/@dreemit/anniversary-on-a-motorcycle-part-one

I thought we already at war they just say on the news fighting terrorists so they don't have to call it war. Breaking news would be if we finally decided to stop killing each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17