Grand Solar Minimum Update 4/28/18 - Coldest April on Record - Steamboat Geyser Explodes - Solar Cycle 25 Forecast

in #news2 years ago

Meteorologists Expect Coldest April on Record https://www.nationalreview.com/news/meteorologists-expect-coldest-april-on-record/
Colder than Fairbanks and Anchorage
Gusty thundershowers with hail to mark arrival of brief chill in northeastern US https://www.accuweather.com/en/weather-news/gusty-thundershowers-with-hail-to-mark-arrival-of-brief-chill-in-northeastern-us/70004795
GFS Total Snowfall US https://www.tropicaltidbits.com/analysis/models/?model=gfs&region=us&pkg=asnow&runtime=2018040300&fh=96
Extreme cold weather in Southeast China https://owutranscript.com/2018/04/26/extreme-cold-weather-in-southeast-china/
Extreme weather hit the Middle East https://www.washingtonpost.com/video/local/weather/extreme-weather-hit-the-middle-east/2018/04/27/22b39882-4a44-11e8-8082-105a446d19b8_video.html?utm_term=.fa4a196bf3ae
Worldwide Volcano News and Updates: https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/volcano_news.html
Mount Ebino/Ioyama (硫黄山) OnGoing | MultiView Volcano Live | 24/7 | 4K Stream


Steamboat Geyser at Yellowstone National Park erupts for third time in six weeks https://www.cbsnews.com/news/steamboat-geyser-eruption-yellowstone-national-park-today-2018-04-27/
Cargo transit along Russia's Northern Sea Route expected to rise by 50% this year https://www.rt.com/business/425325-northern-sea-route-transit/
Arctic Sea Ice Thickness
Solar Cycle 24 declining more quickly than forecast https://watchers.news/2018/04/27/swpc-solar-cycle-24-declining-more-quickly-than-forecast/


Solar Cycle 24: Still on track to be smallest sunspot number cycle in 100 years https://ktwop.com/2011/08/25/solar-cycle-24-still-on-track-to-be-smallest-sunspot-number-cycle-in-100-years/
DREADING SOLAR CYCLE 25 https://globalwarmingfordummies.wordpress.com/2016/11/29/chapter-7/
Are You Ready?
Awaken
Illuminati Baby
Boom

COLD TIMES - Oppenheimer Ranch Project SPECIAL Just $14.95 (over 20% off the cover price of $18.95!) No shipping charge.
https://www.auctoritaspublishing.org/specials

HEMPLUCID - EXPERIENCE LIFE AGAIN 20% OFF + FREE SHIPPING
Oppenheimer Ranch Project Exclusive Link https://lddy.no/3gxt

Support our work on Patreon here: https://www.patreon.com/OppenheimerRanchProject

Check out our WEBSITE!! https://www.3canyons.org/
https://www.oppenheimerranch.org/

One Time Donations:
https://www.paypal.me/OppenheimerRanchProj
Bitcoin: 17NV3vtcQhRnsRnjckCcYkKVEUcnirKQ62
Dtube:


Steemit: https://steemit.com/@solarshutdown

Please Visit Our Facebook Resources:
Solar Shutdown: https://www.facebook.com/SolarShutdown/
Comet C/2017 K2 - Panstarrs: https://www.facebook.com/OppenheimerRanchProject/
Plasma Geology: https://www.facebook.com/Plasma-Geology-321021831434846/
Oppenheimer Ranch Project: An experiment in high alpine sustainability.
https://www.facebook.com/oppenheimerranch/

Check Out Ice Age Farmer on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI-Am0t4qQaP_Do9FwMWw3Q

Please SUBSCRIBE to our channel if you enjoyed the content.
Share this video with like-minded individuals

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elew.