Sort:  

Cool video, @smidge-tv. Are you also Road to Roota? I just found myself tagged together with you in Bern's fan club and thought I'd come say hello. Almost everyone I know on OopsTube uses a different name over here, so it gets a little confusing keeping everyone straight... even me lol... I used to be AllSeeing Ewe (in case you didn't know) but I dropped the character when I abandoned that horrible platform in favor of going fulltime on the Steem Blockchain.

ewe foff.jpg

hi, its nice to meet fellow anti bernie steemian . thats not my video I just shared it . I am copy-paste guy ;-)

Oh, no, don't get me wrong. I'm not anti-bernie. I'm his campain manager for cryin' out loud! Love that guy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83