You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Changed My Life For the Better Steem Can Change the World for the Better

in #news6 years ago

GO TEAM @steemcreators!!!! Such a ridiculous amount of fun, love, support, education and awesome times! A HUGE thank you for putting the event together and inviting me to speak there. Thank you to everyone who was there and made me feel so welcome. I'm at a loss for words when it comes to how special the event was for me. Looking forward to the Austin Steem Creators Conference. Cheers brotha!!!

Oh, and thank you @ned for starting all this! I hope to shake your hand and say thank you in person some day.

Sort:  

Out of curiosity, the Austin event looks to be a year away - April 2019? Or am I misinterpreting? Sounds like a great idea. I'm looking forward to it too!

Yup, one year away. It's going to be a long wait... But it looks like there is one scheduled for Canada in September. I'll see you in Austin!

Thanks for asking!

It's fate that changes.

Resteemed this epic post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10