Linkin Park singer and songwriter is dead! :(

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hey good people,

very sad news for Linkin Park fans like me. Chester Bennigton has killed himself at the age of 41. He commited suicide by hanging. This news is 15 min old... I am shocked..

Source 1
Source 2
Source 3
Source 4

Just have been on the concert last year, when they toured in Germany. Another big Rockstar has left us. His depressions where known but this is very sad.

I can't imagine what his six kids are going through now..

Sort:  

Nice! That's what i call talent!

@schneidor

So sad. RIP!

Damn ... Another childhood hero lost. In 4th grade I dyed my hair and sang "In The End" in the schools talent show. I wish I got to see them live before this tragedy. Such a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84