Sort:  

It's alright I guess I'll wait , I posted a new post so it's not the last thing people see in my profile .

Basically I attached the link to the post and asked why was this post spammed

Yeah, all you can do. Bummer though. Those are such excellent photo's, they think professional's took them. Kind of a compliment. But a bummer as well.
Hopefully you can explain they are your photo's and they will accept this and remove the flag.

The blog and the photo's are fantastic!! Bummer to get penalized!!

I really hope so , it's sad :/ did u like reading my other post after that ??

That post makes me sad. I'm sorry for you. It must be difficult.

Battles make us stronger , right ?

This could be life-long battle. Not ideal.
But maybe you will eventually love each other.
His family is wealthy? I would imagine so.

You have a child coming, this is a gift from God!!
Yes, battles make us stronger!!

Not wealthy wealthy but fine . And I agree I'm waiting on the gift (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79