You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway: one frigate downed

in #news6 years ago

I think it's just the carelessness of the watch crew. They probably thought the sea was big and that they were alone there. The warship that is equipped with the largest tracking means did not see a huge tanker at the time.
This is not possible if the watch officers performed their duties correctly.
As a result, now taxpayers' money will be spent on the repair of a warship, and not on social needs.

Sort:  

I think it's just the carelessness of the watch crew.

Must be due to carelessness, yes - or even recklessness. I've updated the post with new information and a hypothesis.

With great pleasure, I read your version of the coral-wreck. You live there closer and I think it's easier for you to understand what happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83