You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch Me Outside, How About That Girl Suing Three Gaming Companies, Employees

in #news7 years ago

The composition (writing/informativeness) of this post is great, but the content is completely mindnumbing.

For this reason, I'm refraining from upvoting. (Sorry)

And for that reason - I'm outst604mh.gif

Sort:  

No worries, I won't beg for the upvote because I completely understand your point of view. I do hope others are able to cast an upvote for the quality of the article, if not the subject matter.

I am watching to see if I have a future in news articles or not and adjust my writing based on response (upvotes, comments, resteems, etc) from my fellow Steemians.

I blame you for giving me the incentive to finally figure out what this meme was about and I feel dumber for it. Still following you though :) Someone has to troll the the heap of news to pick out the gems. Keep up the good work!

I try to stick to the more 'hard hitting' stuff but sometimes you get detoured. Lol Thanks for the follow, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06