Sort:  

I hate to break it to you and/or Mr Trump, but someones doing some fuzzy math. At that amount, he would be giving us each one dollar not one million dollars. What you would need is 327,000,0001,000,000=3.2710^14 or for us non math geeks, 327 with 12 zeros, or 327,000,000,000,000. Even with Mr Trump's money, I think he would be a little short :)

Haha You get the grand prize of a 100% upvote for getting the math work correct.
I was hoping someone would spot it lol.
Well done @old-guy-photos :)

Hey that's all right then :) I see Steem is pumping a bit as I write for a change!

Yeah I just noticed that. It's a funny old crypto world! :)

April Fools!!

Well spotted @melinda010100 you got it. :)

We are living an April Fools joke every single day here!

lol.....if it weren't funny, it would be sad. I get chest pains when I see his photo.....don't know why?

ugh.

Happy belated April fools :)

Missing you! Hope all is well and that you are out having fun!

Hi @melinda010100 everything is ok just been having internet connection issues. All fixed now. Fingers crossed :)

It's still March 31st here man:)

It's not now :) congrats on the windfall.

I'm Canadian ... I ain't gettin nothin from Trump. But my leader's a babe:)

Haha I forgot you were 'up north'. Your leader sounds interesting?

He is more centralist in his views and balanced but he is also very attractive and so he tends to be underestimated.

You got a 4.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @molometer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76